浩通科技为客户提供专门的产品开发设计,OEM以及ODM服务,使得他们的产品在市场上更有特色更具竞争力.我们经验丰富的研发团队时刻以成果和客户为导向,并且我们致力于成为世界级的系统解决方案提供商。
   
        为了完善我们的产品和服务,浩通科技已经和主要的半导体供应商以及领先的软件供应商成为战略合作伙伴. 我们还在继续扩大我们合作伙伴的范围,以确保浩通能够提供更卓越的品质和更快捷有效的开发服务给我们的客户。
     
        我们的开发和技术重点放在高集成的网络通讯,网络多媒体和消费类多媒体产品. 过去几年里,浩通在Intel® IXP处理器(IXP12xx, IXP23xx, IXP24xx, IXP28xx, IXP4xx series系列)和XScale®微结构的Intel® 应用软件处理器的专业设计技术方面有着深厚的积淀。

         基于上述的Intel®产品,浩通提供设计参考以及软件开发包,以便OEM客户和设计单位能够充分地发掘出Intel产品的各种应用功能.在我们的参考设计前提下,我们供用户化定制服务,缩短研发和生产周期,加速产品的面市。
         对于Intel® XScale®微结构解决方案的设计,从系统结构定义,系统集成到生产服务,浩通有自己独特的一站式全面开发服务, 这样能够使我们的客户和OEM厂商保持成本优势和面市周期等优势。
         我们的全面附加值开发服务包括:

  • 系统设计
  • 硬件设计
  • 软件设计
  • 生产制造服务

Flexcomm
provides specialized development and ODM/OEM services to help our customers differentiate their products in the market. Our experienced development team is very result and customer oriented, and we aim to be a world class system solutions provider.

Flexcomm has formed strategic partnerships with major silicon suppliers and leading software providers to complement our products and services. We continue to grow our partners list to ensure Flexcomm will provide unsurpassed quality and cost effective rapid development services to our customers.

Our development expertise and focus are in areas of highly complex Network Communication, Network Multimedia and Consumer Multimedia products. Over the past few years, Flexcomm¡¯s product design expertise which is based on the Intel® IXP Network Processors (IXP12xx, IXP23xx, IXP24xx, IXP28xx, IXP4xx series) and Marvell® Applications Processor Family (PXA 2xx series) based on XScale® microarchitecture is evidently cumulated.

Flexcomm offers reference designs and development kits to enable OEM customers and design houses develop applications based on products above. We offer customization services based on our reference designs to enable accelerate development and production cycle.

Flexcomm adds value through its one-stop comprehensive development services, from system architecture definition, system integration to manufacturing services, thus enable our customers and OEM customers to achieve fast time-to-market and maintain cost competitive.

Our comprehensive value added development services include:
       ¡ñ System design
       ¡ñ Hardware design
       ¡ñ Software design
       ¡ñ Manufacturing service

Flexcomm adds value to the entire product development cycle from concepts and definition to fulfillment.