企业文化   合作伙伴  
     合作伙伴

        目前,浩通科技和很多行业内知名的品牌合作为大家带来更加领先的科技和产品。我们和Intel,Marvell,Novatec等合作伙伴共同开发的产品和方案已经使我们世界范围内的客户受益。

英特尔

        英特尔为迅猛发展的计算机工业提供关键元件,包括性能卓越的微处理器、芯片组、板卡、系统及软件等。这些产品是标准计算机架构的重要组成部分。英特尔与业界伙伴协力,为最终用户设计、制造出先进的计算机系统。
     今天,计算、通信、消费电子正加速融合,数字经济面临着新的发展机遇。作为全球信息产业的领导公司之一,英特尔将致力于整合公司的一切资源,推动信息科技的发展和整个产业的进步。
网页 :www.intel.com
瑞萨

       瑞萨科技(Renesas Technology)于2003年4月1日由日立和三菱电机共同创立,重点关注三大主要市场:移动技术、汽车,以及PC/视听设备。主要业务为大规模集成电路系统的开发、设计、制造、销售和服务,包括微机、逻辑和模拟设备、分立器件和存储器产品(包括闪存和SRAM)。
网页 :www.renesas.com
Marvell

     
 作为存储,通信和消费类的芯片解决方案的行业领导者,Marvell的(纳斯达克:MAVL)产品可以在广泛的一系列数字消费产品和企业网络中看到。本着以世界一流的客户支持和前沿的创新历史,Marvell逐步发展以市场领先的技术力量,推动当今的数字生活方式中的广泛的消费类电子产品和网关构成的骨干网的连通。从消费应用到企业解决方案,Marvell如此的多样化的产品组合,触及到了通信基础设施和千百万人的日常生活的点点滴滴。
网页 :www.marvell.com

英飞凌

        英飞凌科技公司于1999年4月1日在德国慕尼黑正式成立,至今在世界拥有35,600多名员工,2004财年公司营业额达71.9亿欧元,是全球领先的半导体公司之一。作为国际半导体产业创新的领导者,英飞凌为有线和无线通信、汽车及工业电子、内存、计算机安全以及芯片卡市场提供先进的半导体产品及完整的系统解决方案。英飞凌平均每年投入销售额的17%用于研发,全球共拥有41,000项专利。
        浩通科技的新产品Cronus1000就采用了英飞凌的3G芯片,这颗PSB6973芯片有7端口以太网交换控制器(目前在Cronus1000板上用到4个端口),包括3个GMII接口在内的总共7个端口提供许多高级特性如QoS,VLAN,安全,带宽控制/保证,端口镜像,IGMP和管理功能。
        进入中国以来,英飞凌不断顺应客户与市场的需求,研发及生产一系列能够应用于本地市场的产品。目前,英飞凌先进的半导体解决方案已广泛应用于各个领域。
网页 :www.infineon.com
雷凌
          
        雷凌是一家无线通信802.11x芯片组解决方案的全球领导者。其产品经实地证明,具备强大的吞吐量,广泛的应用,低功耗和一贯的可靠性,为今天的无线网络,移动和嵌入式应用提供保障。每个Ralink芯片组都提供了全面的功能,高水平的芯片集成,并符合Key IEEE和Wi-Fi网络标准。

网页 :www.ralinktech.com
影玮电子
 
       影玮电子是一家没有晶圆厂的半导体厂商,专注于消费类电子产品市场的MPEG和宽带视频网络技术。影玮的技术使视频通过各种各样的网络以有效的成本发送出去,他们的目标是成为领先的视频分配和储存的数码媒体压缩和解压解决方案提供商。

网页 :www.vwebcorp.com
Magnum

       
Magnum半导体公司是世界领先的芯片,软件和消费娱乐系统平台的提供商。Magnum提供记录,储存,管理,浏览,和交换音频和视频的工具和技术。他们的芯片和软件是用在DVD录像机,硬盘为基础的媒体中心,数码摄像机,便携式视频播放器/录音机,智能数字电视。
网页 :www.magnumsemi.com
Sensory网络
    
  
        Sensory网络公司成立于2002年,精通于安全,运算法则和电子工程。Sensory网络是下一代的安全平台的尖端技术供应商,是由顶级投资者投资赞助的。该公司发布并分销网络及安全设备应用程序等。他们应用程序库是商业品牌和开放源代码应用软件目前在业界最大的集中库,包括防毒,反垃圾邮件,反间谍软件,内容过滤,IPS/入侵检测和防火墙等应用程序。

网页 :www.sensorynetworks.com
Intoto
    
 
        Intoto是全球领先的软件原始设计制造商(ODM),他集合了网络和通信设备的安全,无线以及语音软件平台。
        Intoto拥有超过100项设计大奖,为全球家庭,小型企业,和企业市场的高产量原始设备制造商(OEM)提供服务。Intoto完整的集成化软件平台解决方案,支持所有主要硬件平台和操作系统,使OEM厂商能降低开发成本,加速产品上市时间以获取更快的投资回报率,并大大提高了市场占有率。在美国,欧洲和亚太地区市场,超过一百万有Intoto技术的设备在使用中。该公司最近被评为2004年Pulver 100,VoIP产业代表未来的通讯生态系统的典型的私有的成长型公司。

网页 :www.intoto.com
Jungo
   

       Jungo有限公司创建于1998年,是世界领先的住宅和企业网关软件平台及应用提供商。Jungo的旗舰产品-家庭网关软件平台和OpenSMB-中小型企业网关软件平台,使原始设备制造商(OEM)能够更快地把宽带客户端设备(CPE),如家庭网关,三重播放网关,办公室网关,防火墙/VPN路由器等带到市场上。

网页 :www.jungo.com
Dragon
   
        
Dragon公司,是中国高科技、高速通讯发展市场的设计先驱。作为电讯和信息科学市场的领导者,金龙公司和Intel,Lattice, Semtech international建立了合作关系。公司拥有多种芯片产品,网络产品包括 ( gateway switch和router),电信产品(T1/E1,SDH,DWDM),提供完整的应用解决方案和强有力的技术支持。
        金龙公司成立于1993年,1995年加入DRAGON集团。公司总部在香港,并分别在深圳、上海、北京等7个城市设立了分部。到目前为止,公司有五十多名现场支持工程师致力通讯客户服务工作。
网页 :www.dragonhk.com
Syabas

        Syabas科技是领先的有线/无线家庭娱乐网络(又名数字家庭),以及数字签名应用的软件和中间件解决方案供应商。他们侧重于软件和中间件的发展,使家庭娱乐和多媒体广告用户能够访问到各种媒体内容,例如高清和标清视频,音乐,图片以及本地网和互联网服务。Syabas着重其解决方案的成本效益和定制,以适应用户的需求。
网页 :www.syabas.com
Symmid

 
     Symmid公司是一家无晶圆厂的研发设计公司,是一个先进的IC设计培训中心,一个重要的亚洲电子设计自动化(EDA)工具的销售和支持中心。
      他们专门提供技术和产品的制造,支持他们的客户和合作伙伴。他们提供了全型谱的IC设计服务,专门从事ASIC/FPGA/ASSP,混合信号和RF的设计。

网页 :www.symmid.com
World Fair
   
      World Fair是世界级的全球领先的电子制造服务提供商。我们在定制特殊应用的产品设计,装配和测试解决方案方面是行业的领导者。
       World Fair与客户和优秀的OEM厂商制定全面的一站式解决方案,使新一代产品和设计变得更容易。通过实现顶级的品质和性能,我们让我们的客户和他们的客户能加速开发的进度和新的电子应用的部署。
网页 : www.worldfair-group.com.hk
Novatec
      
      
Novatec公司技术实力已经得到了英特尔的认可,并于2002年第一个被正式授予为英特尔网络处理器产品和嵌入式架构产品在日本的代表。Novatec还提供基于英特尔IXP425网络处理器和其他产品的硬件和软件的应用解决方案,使OEM厂商能够缩短产品上市时间。
网页 :www.novatec.co.jp
飞利浦

       荷兰皇家飞利浦电子公司是全球医疗保健、照明与个人优质生活领域的领导者,所提供的产品、服务与解决方案遵循“精于心简于形”的品牌承诺。
网页 :www.philips.com
Netronome

       Netronome公司总部设在美国宾夕法尼亚州匹兹堡市,成立于2003年。作为一家领先的高度可编程半导体产品供应商,其半导体产品定位于网络和通信设备的智能流量处理,为电信级、企业级通信设备和需要对百万计的高速并发流进行深度包检测、流量分析以及内容处理的服务器等设备提供高度集成的网络流处理器和网络加速卡的解决方案。
网页: www.netronome.com

Company Overview Management Team Partners  
Flexcomm Partners

Flexcomm Technology Ltd currently works alongside some of the industry¡¯s leading brands to provide the world with superior technology. Our partnership with companies such as Intel®, Novatec and Marvell® has brought upon products and solutions that have benefited our customers worldwide.

Intel

Intel, the world's largest chip maker, is also a leading manufacturer of computer,networking and communications products. Intel invented the microprocessor, the first commercially successful DRAM, and the UV erasable PROM in addition to many other breakthroughs. Intel remains on the forefront of technological innovation today. Flexcomm is an Associate Member with the Intel® Communications Alliance.
Website: www.intel.com

Renesas

Renesas Technology was co-founded on April 1, 2003 by Hitachi and Mitsubishi Electric, focused on three main markets: mobile technology, automobiles, and PC / audio-visual equipment. The core business are system LSI development, design, manufacturing, sales and services, including microcomputer, logic and analog devices, discrete devices and memory products (including flash memory and SRAM).
Website: www.renesas.com
Marvell

An industry leader in storage, communications, and consumer silicon solutions, Marvell (Nasdaq: MRVL) products can be found in an extensive array of digital consumer appliances and enterprise networks. With a commitment to world-class customer support and a history of cutting-edge innovation, Marvell develops market-leading technologies that power a vast range of consumer electronics and the gateways that form the connectivity backbone of today¡¯s digital lifestyle. From consumer applications to enterprise solutions, Marvell¡¯s diverse product portfolio touches every point of the communications infrastructure and millions of lives everyday.
Website: www.marvell.com
Infineon

Infineon Technologies focuses on the three main areas: Energy efficiency, Connectivity and Security. Therefore it offers semiconductors and system solutions for automotive, industrial electronics, chip card and security as well as applications in communications.
Flexcomm¡¯s new product Cronus1000 utilizes Infineon 3G chip, the PSB6973 7-port Ethernet switch controller (currently 4 ports on Cronus1000 board) with three GMII interfaces and total seven ports offers advanced features such as QoS,VLAN, security, bandwidth control/guarantee, port mirroring, IGMP and management functions.
Infineon¡¯s products stand out for their reliability, their quality excellence and their innovative and leading edge technology in analog and mixed signal, RF and power as well as embedded control. A strong technology portfolio with about 22,900 patents and applications is characteristic for the company.

Website: www.infineon.com
Ralink

Ralink is a global leader in 802.11x chipset solutions for wireless communications. Their products are field-proven to deliver superior throughput, extended range, low-power consumption and consistent reliability for today's Wi-Fi, mobile and embedded applications. Each Ralink chipset provides a comprehensive feature set, a high level of chip integration and compliance with key IEEE and Wi-Fi standards.

Website: www.ralinktech.com
Vweb

Vweb Corporation is a fabless semiconductor company focused on MPEG and broadband video networking technologies for the consumer electronics market.Vweb enables cost-effective distribution of video over a wide variety of networks. Its mission is to be the leading digital media compression and decompression solution provider for video distribution and storage.
Website: www.vwebcorp.com

Magnum

Magnum Semiconductor is a leading provider of chips, software, and platforms for consumer entertainment systems. Magnum provides the tools and technologies for recording, storing, managing, viewing, and exchanging audio and video throughout the home, and on the go! Magnum¡¯s chips and software are used in DVD recorders, hard-disk based media centers, digital camcorders, portable video players/recorders, and intelligent digital TVs.
Website:www.magnumsemi.com

Sensory Networks

Sensory Networks was founded in 2002 by experts in security, algorithms and electronics engineering. Sensory Networks is a cutting-edge technology supplier for next generation security platforms funded by top-tier investors. The company publishes, markets, and distributes applications for network & security equipment. Our library of published applications, is currently the largest assembly of both commercial brand and open-source applications in the industry and includes applications for Antivirus, Antispam, Antispyware, Content Filtering, IPS/IDS and Firewall.
Website:www.sensorynetworks.com

Intoto

Intoto is the leading software Original Design Manufacturer (ODM) of integrated security, wireless and voice software platforms for networking and communications equipment. Intoto has more than 100 design wins with high-volume global Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEMs) serving the residential, small business, and enterprise markets. Intoto's complete, integrated software platform solutions, which support all major hardware platforms and operating systems, enable OEMs to reduce development costs and speed time-to-market for faster return on investment and increased market share. Intoto boasts in excess of 1 million installations of its technology in U.S., European and Asia-Pacific markets.
Website:www.intoto.com

Jungo

Founded in 1998, Jungo Ltd is a leading provider of residential and business gateway software platforms and applications. Jungo's flagship products, OpenRG - residential gateway software platform and OpenSMB - small and medium business gateway software platform enable Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEMs) to bring broadband Customer Premises Equipment (CPE) such as Residential Gateways, triple play gateways, office-in-a-box gateway, firewall/VPN routers to market quickly.
Website:www.jungo.com

Dragon

Dragon Technology Distribution Co.,Ltd. Is an intensively technology- and design - driven organization established to serve the fast growing telecommunication market in china.
As a leading company in telecom and information technology market, Dragon Technology is built on the partership with Intel, Lattice and Semtech international in China. The company has a variety of silicon products applied to the Internet (End to end, Gateway Switch and Router) and Telecom (T1/E1, SDH, DWDM), and also provides complete application solutions and strong technical support to customers.

Website:www.dragonhk.com
Syabas

Syabas Technology is a leading software and middleware solution provider for wired/wireless home entertainment networks (a.k.a. Digital Home) as well as Digital Signage applications. They focus on software and middleware development that enables users to access content such as HD (High Definition) & SD (Standard Definition) video, music, photo and services over a local network and the Internet, for purposes such as home entertainment or multimedia advertising. Syabas emphasize on making their solutions cost effective and tailored to the needs of clients.
Website: www.syabas.com
Symmid

Symmid Corporation is a Fabless Contract Design House, an IC advanced Design Training Center, and a major Asian EDA tools Sales and SupportCenter.We specialize in providing technology and product manufacturing support to our customers and partners. We provide an entire spectrum of IC design services from system level development all the way to actual chip implementation. We specialize in the ASIC/FPGA/ASSP, Mixed Signal, and RF design flows.
Website:www.symmid.com
World Fair

World Fair is a world class leading global provider of Electronics Manufacturing Services. We are an industry leader in tailoring application-specific product design, assembly and test solutions. World Fair collaborates with customers and leading OEMS to develop comprehensive package solutions that make it easier for next-generation to design and to the next-generation end products. By fulfilling the peak quality performance we enable our customers ¨C and their customers ¨C to accelerate the development and deployment of new-state of the art's electronic applications.
Website: www.worldfair-group.com.hk
Novatec

Novatec Corporation has been recognized of its technical skills from Intel Corporation and has been officially certified as the first technical representative in Japan in 2002 for Intel's network processor products and Embedded Intel Architecture products. Novatec Corporation also provides hardware and software application solutions for Intel®  IXP425 Network Processor and other products in order to shorten the time-to-market for OEM manufacturers.
Website: www.novatec.co.jp
Philips

Royal Philips Electronics of the Netherlands is a global leader in healthcare, lifestyle and technology, delivering products, services and solutions through the brand promise of "sense and simplicity".
Website: www.philips.com

Netronome

Netronome is a leading supplier of highly programmable semiconductor products that are used for intelligent flow processing in network and communications devices. Netronome¡¯s solutions include tightly integrated network flow processors and acceleration cards that scale to more than 20 Gbps. They are used in carrier-grade and enterprise-class communications products, as well as virtualized servers and appliances that require deep packet inspection, flow analysis and content processing, all?at very high speeds for millions of simultaneous flows.
Website: www.netronome.com